Home > Music > The General Brothers
The General Brothers
Album | Posted 21/01/2016
Listen on
Noisetrade Soundcloud Youtube
"The General Brothers" is General Brothers' first album, self released in June 2015. It was auto-produced at Maxx Minoia's Studios in Rome. All tracks are originals and not-edited and are written by Angelo and performed by The General Brothers.
  1. Bye Bye Baby
  2. Gloria
  3. Hundreds Of Lives
  4. Feel The Magic
  5. Hippie Life
  6. Always On The Way
  7. Friends